Hotels near Croke Park Stadium

Hotels near Croke Park Stadium

Croke Park

Just a walk from The North Star

Dublin's newest 4 star Hotel the North Star Hotel   is located 10 minutes walk away from Croke Park Stadium, located just beside Connolly Train Station in the heart of Dublin City Centre. This makes the North Star Hotel the perfect accommodation choice from Dublin Hotels for your visit to Croke Park Stadium.

Home to the Gaelic Athletic Association (GAA), Croke Park has been at the heart of Irish sporting life for over a hundred years. Boasting a capacity for 82,300 people, the stadium is the 4th largest stadium in Europe and is a carbon neutral venue. The Croke Park Stadoum is where traditional GAA games are held throughout the year is at the heart of Irish life wih the All-Ireland Football and Hurling Finals every September.  Our facilities at the North Star Hotel make us an ideal location in Dublin City Centre for your stay with our close location to the Croke Park Stadium.  The venue also hosts a series of concerts with bands like U2, Take That, One Direction and Westlife among the most recent performers. 

The North Star Hotel within walking distance of Croke Park Stadium, the perfect choice when selecting hotel near Croke Park Stadium.

Croke Park Ticket information - Click here 

Upcoming Events 

January 2018

  • Allianz Gaa Leagues – Dublin – Kildare (F) Dublin V Offaly(H)
  • The National Power Summit 2018 30th January 2018

February 2018

  • The 14th National Health Summit 2018 8th February 2018
  • Allianz GAA Football –Dublin v Donegal & LGFA  Dublin v Cork 10th February 2018

March 2018

  • Allianz GAA Football League – Dublin v Kerry & LGFA Dublin v Kerry 3rd March 2018
  • CIF Digital Construction Summit 2018 7th March 2018 

June 2018

  • Taylor Swift 15th-16th June 2018 

July 2018 

  • Michael Buble 7th July 2018 

All GAA Fixtures

Saturday 27th January - 7pm
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Kildare

Saturday 3rd February
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Intermediate & Junior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
Sunday 4th February

AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Intermediate & Junior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
Saturday 10th February - 7pm

Allianz Football League

Dublin v Donegal

 

Saturday 3rd March - 7pm
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Kerry

__________________________

Saturday 17th March
AIB GAA All-Ireland Senior Club Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 25th March
Allianz Football League

Dublin v Monaghan

__________________________

Saturday 31st March
Allianz Football League Division 3 & 4 Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 1st April
Allianz Football League Division 1 & 2 Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 10th June
Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 23rd June
Christy Ring Cup Final / Nicky Rackard Cup Final / Lory Meagher Cup Final

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 24th June
Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 1st July
Joe McDonagh Cup Final

TBC v TBC

Sunday 1st July
Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship Final

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 14th July
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Quarter-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 15th July
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Quarter-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 28th July
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 29th July
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Saturday 11th August
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 12th August
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 19th August
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 2nd September
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 9th September
All-Ireland Camogie Championship Finals

TBC v TBC
__________________________

Sunday 16th September
TG4 Ladies All-Ireland Football Finals

TBC v TBC